Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall have charge of all matters pertaining to the activities and operation of SLCHRA, and shall have power to define the duties and privileges of membership, including responsibility of members for attendance at meetings. The Board of Directors shall transact all business for the Chapter except as prescribed otherwise in the Article of Incorporation or Bylaws.

If you have any questions about the Chapter, if you would like to volunteer, or if you have suggestions please contact any member of the Board listed below.

 

President

Tamara J Williamson
Torrey Pines Institute for Molecular Studies
e-mail: twilliamson@tpims.org

President Elect
Douglas Grant Baber
St. Lucie County BOCC
e-mail: baberd@stlucieco.org

VP Membership

Anita Fischer
Manpower
e-mail: anita.fischer@manpower.com

VP Membership
Dr. Rafael Sanchez, Jr.
St lucie public schools
e-mail: rafael.sanchez@stlucieschools.org

VP Of Programs
Jerome Post
City of Port St. Lucie
e-mail: jpost@cityofpsl.com

Treasurer
Marty Pearson
Gerelco Family of Companies
e-mail: Mpearson@gerelco.com

Secretary
Patricia A Burgess
Saint Lucie County Property Appraiser Office
e-mail: burgesspatriciaa@gmail.com

Past President

Natalie E Cabrera
City of Port St. Lucie
e-mail: ncabrera@cityofpsl.com



Shanelle A Benjamin
St. Lucie County - BOCC
e-mail: benjamins@stlucieco.org