The Board of Directors shall have charge of all matters pertaining to the activities and operation of SLCHRA, and shall have power to define the duties and privileges of membership, including responsibility of members for attendance at meetings. The Board of Directors shall transact all business for the Chapter except as prescribed otherwise in the Article of Incorporation or Bylaws.

If you have any questions about the Chapter, if you would like to volunteer, or if you have suggestions please contact any member of the Board listed below.



Natalie E Cabrera
City of Port St. Lucie
121 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Phone: 772.344.4369
Fax: 772.871.5274
President Elect

Tamara J Williamson
Torrey Pines Institute for Molecular Studies
11850 SW Village Parkway
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
Phone: 7723454603
Fax: 7723453647
VP Membership
Ellen Contreras
, FL
VP Of Programs
Ginger Ortiz
Walmart DC 7038
4001 S Jenkins Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Phone: 772-467-4500
Kimberly R Lee
PGA of America
739 SW Great Exuma Cove
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: 772-708-7191
Julie M Sacco-Lunsford
PNC Bank
1251 SW 27th Street Suite 1
Palm City, FL 34990
Phone: 772-475-3691
Past President

Jennifer J Pappadouplos
6503 Kenwood Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34951
Phone: 772-559-3333